

Launch of Prepaid International Roaming Facility in the network of M/s Bakcell, Azerbaijan

It is hereby conveyed that International Prepaid Roaming Facility is launched with **M/s Bakcell, Azerbaijan** for the customers of Chennai Telephones with immediate effect. The Tariff details are given below:

Item	Tariff in Rs/ Min		
Mobile Originated Call (Local & National)	25.62		
Mobile Originated Call to India	350.16		
Mobile Terminated Calls	41.61		
Mobile Originating S M S	17.08		
Mobile Terminated S M S	0.0		
Data (GPRS)	Rs.300.25 / 200 KB		
Mobile Originated Call to Other Countries	Tariff in Rs. / Min		
Zone – 1 / Zone-2	72.59 / 187.89		
Zone – 3	269.02		
Zone – 4 (Rest of the world)	350.16		
Satellite	384.32		

Note:

- 1. Tariff as mentioned above is meant for basic voice and data calls.
- 2. Zone wise list of countries is as per the Annexure.
- 3. Tariff has been calculated as per Exchange Rate of 23-12-2019 & with effect from 01.01.2020 to 31.03.2020.
- 4. Detailed Tariff is available in www.ir.bsnl.co.in.
- 5. To avail this Service, the Prepaid Customers are required to replace their Existing prepaid SIM and collect New International Roaming SIM (Dual IMSI Seamless SIM) at CSC.
- 6. International roaming facility will be available to the pre-paid Customers only after activation of the STV IR57. This applies for the existing international Pre-paid roamers also.
- 7. Tariff is subject to revision from time to time, based on the Tariff agreement revisions between BSNL and M/s Bakcell, Azerbaijan.

Annexure

☆☆

☆

☆

☆

☆ ☆ ☆

☆

☆☆

☆

☆

☆

☆

☆

☆☆

☆☆☆☆☆☆

☆

☆

Country	CC	Prefix	Zone	Country	СС	Prefix	Zone
Belarus	375		Zone-1	Slovakia	421		Zone-3
Turkmenistan	993		Zone-1	Serbia	381		Zone-3
Tajikistan	992		Zone-1	Romania	40		Zone-3
Russian Federation	7		Zone-1	Italy	39		Zone-3
Moldova, Republic of	373		Zone-1	Ireland	353		Zone-3
Lithuania	370		Zone-1	Iceland	354		Zone-3
Latvia	371		Zone-1	Cyprus	357		Zone-3
Kyrgyzstan	996		Zone-1	Croatia	385		Zone-3
Kazakhstan	7	76	Zone-1	Bulgaria	359		Zone-3
Estonia	372		Zone-1	Bosnia and Herzegovina	387		Zone-3
Uzbekistan	998		Zone-1	Belgium	32		Zone-3
Iran, Islamic Rep of	98		Zone-2	Austria	43		Zone-3
Turkey	90		Zone-2	Aruba	297		Zone-3
United Kingdom	44		Zone-3	Andorra	376		Zone-3
Norway	47		Zone-3	Czech Republic	420		Zone-3
Netherlands	31		Zone-3	Denmark	45		Zone-3
Montenegro	382		Zone-3	Hungary	36		Zone-3
Monaco	377		Zone-3	Greece	30		Zone-3
Malta	356		Zone-3	Gibraltar	350		Zone-3
Macedonia, the former Yuguslav Republic of	389		Zone-3	Germany	49		Zone-3
Luxembourg	352		Zone-3	Georgia	995		Zone-3
Liechtenstein	423		Zone-3	France	33		Zone-3
Poland	48		Zone-3	Finland	358		Zone-3
Portugal	351		Zone-3	Faroe Islands	298		Zone-3
Ukraine	380		Zone-3	Albania	355		Zone-3
Switzerland	41		Zone-3	Rest of the World			Zone-4
Sweden	46		Zone-3	Satellite-any			Zone-5
Spain	34		Zone-3				
Slovenia	386		Zone-3				

*

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\simeq}$

☆

*

☆

 $\overset{\wedge}{\swarrow}$

☆

☆

☆

☆

☆

☆

☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\swarrow}$

☆

☆

☆

☆

☆

☆

☆

☆☆